We are happy to help you

The daily work with our software should not be a jump in the deep end for you, therefore one of our essential and important quality requirements is the continuous support beyond the implementation project.

Since our first project, we have been counting on a growing team of specialized consultants who are there to answer your questions and help you every day.

Create Support Ticket now

Information on the hazard situation log4j

Dear itmX CRM Community ūüĎč,

in the middle of the Advent season a disturbing message reaches the whole IT world. We at itmX would also like to inform regarding the Log4Shell security vulnerability.

Many messages reach us that analyses and system checks are currently taking place within the server landscapes of our customers. You are probably also in the process of checking your systems and taking measures. This is extremely important because the security hole known as Log4Shell allows attackers to execute arbitrary code on the corresponding server and send manipulated requests. The consequences can be serious.

From the point of view of the Smart Business Client and itmX sales (Win10), there is no need for action. The vulnerable Java libraries are not in use. If you have an Apache server in use within your infrastructure or if you use a reverse proxy, we ask you to be careful! Please check these systems for possible vulnerabilities and contact your IT hosting service provider to discuss measures if necessary.

Further general information can also be found via the following link of the German Federal Office for Information Security (BSI): BSI – Vulnerability in log4j

We wish you all the best!

Your itmX Remote Services Team

Wir sind für Sie da

Das tägliche Arbeiten mit unserer Software sollte für Sie kein Sprung ins kalte Wasser sein, daher ist einer unserer wesentlichen und wichtigen Qualitätsansprüche die kontinuierliche Betreuung unserer Bestandskunden auch über das Einführungsprojekt hinaus.

Seit unserem ersten Projekt zählen wir hier auf ein wachsendes Team aus spezialisierten Beratern, die Ihnen tagtäglich bei Ihren Fragen Hilfestellungen bieten und für Sie da sind.

Jetzt Support Ticket erstellen

Information zur Gefährdungslage log4j

Liebe itmX CRM Community 👋,

mitten in der Adventszeit erreicht die gesamte IT-Welt eine beunruhigende Nachricht. Auch wir von der itmX möchten hinsichtlich der Sicherheitslücke Log4Shell informieren.

Viele Nachrichten erreichen uns, dass derzeit Analysen und Systemchecks innerhalb der Serverlandschaften unserer Kunden stattfinden. Auch Sie sind wahrscheinlich längst dabei, ihre Systeme zu überprüfen und Maßnahmen einzuleiten. Dies ist enorm wichtig, da über die als Log4Shell bezeichnete Sicherheitslücke Angreifer beliebigen Code auf dem entsprechenden Server ausführen und manipulierte Anfragen senden können. Die Folgen können gravierend sein.

Aus Sicht des Smart Business Clients und itmX sales (Win10) gibt es keinen Handlungsbedarf. Die gefährdeten Java Bibliotheken sind nicht im Einsatz. Haben Sie innerhalb Ihrer Infrastruktur einen Apache Server im Einsatz oder nutzen Sie einen Reverse Proxy, bitten wir Sie um Vorsicht! Überprüfen Sie bitte diese Systeme auf mögliche Schwachstellen und setzen Sie sich mit Ihrem IT-Hosting Dienstleister in Verbindung, um ggf. Maßnahmen zu besprechen.

Weitere allgemeine Informationen finden Sie auch über folgenden Link des Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI): BSI – Schwachstelle in log4j

Wir wünschen Ihnen alles Gute!

Ihr itmX Remote Services Team